Guest Video: Preparedness Now, The Great California Shakeout

 
We took part in the Great ShakeOut here in Oregon this week. I didn’t do too well, so it was a terrific wake-up call. However, I was disappointed by the reaction of many people.

While scheduling some guest videos for you, in the unlikely event that my writing projects tie me up for part of next week, I came across this one, “Preparedness Now, The Great California ShakeOut.” It’s good enough to share today.

Remember, when the ground starts moving, duck, cover, and hold on! And as I learned this week, just thinking through your disaster plan doesn’t work too well – do a walk-through.
 

Leave a Reply

